Read What GetFiveStars Customers Think

We utilize our own platform to constantly gather feedback from the businesses, online marketers and agencies that use GetFiveStars.  Read what our customers have to say about our customer feedback and online review platform.

Overall Rating / 48 Total Testimonials

4.5 Out of
5 Stars

GetFiveStars

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 23, 2017

So far so good. We get a decent response from our customers with this service. Most just fill out the survey like this one and do not go one to other websites that are attached, ex. yelp, google+, droogle, etc. If there were a way to export the feedback we do get to these sites it would be even better.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 22, 2017

great!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 17, 2017

It makes a lot of sense to easily sub out review management to these guys!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 10, 2017

It has been great.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- January 9, 2017

I like GetFIveStars. And now they ask for written feedback again.

3.0 out of 5 stars
- December 19, 2016

Everything is good except for the most important one. We subscribe to your service mainly to create positive review on sites like yelp or google. Most parents would give us positive reviews but still reluctance to do so. Your solution should allow subscribers to customize a message to these parents on why they should do so. This message needs to be personal and pursusive. None of my parents were willing to post it but when I write to them personally, they were willing to do it. It would be nice if you would allow me to automate the process.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 28, 2016

Easy to set up. It is getting great testimonials for the website and reviews on Google and Facebook.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2016

very good! Very helpful and after some fine tuning were hoping to be generating more online reviews!

2.5 out of 5 stars
- November 1, 2016

Okay

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2016

great

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

GetFiveStars has also been reviewed and mentioned by other online marketing experts and marketing tools.  Read a few of these reviews and articles below.