Read What GetFiveStars Customers Think

We utilize our own platform to constantly gather feedback from the businesses, online marketers and agencies that use GetFiveStars.  Read what our customers have to say about our customer feedback and online review platform.

Overall Rating / 108 Total Testimonials

4.5 Out of
5 Stars

GetFiveStars

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 11, 2017

Great platform and product. Getting feedback on customer perceptions of my business is vital and 5 Stars makes it easy and simple. A must have for businesses.

4.0 out of 5 stars
- April 8, 2017

good

4.0 out of 5 stars
- April 7, 2017

The customer service response to inquiries is pretty strong. I'm only slightly disappointed in the visual appearance of the emails that have that ugly black bar across the bottom that cannot be removed. It's absolutely unnecessary when our company name is already in the image and is an eyesore.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 7, 2017

We are a new customer so I just did our first webinar. We are a smaller business so do not have the volume that others have. We still got some tips from the webinar. Being a new customer my biggest complaint is not having someone to call with questions. Submitting a service ticket was effective but it just took longer than a quick call would have. Thanks!

3.5 out of 5 stars
- April 7, 2017

So far so good

4.0 out of 5 stars
- April 5, 2017

Still getting to know it.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 4, 2017

As a new user we are still learning a lot about the program but it has proven at getting us results and which we hope will translate into improved SEO.

Michael B. responded - April 4, 2017

George

Thanks for your feedback. We are glad you are seeing early successes. Please keep us posted on your successes and let us know if you have any questions.

Mike
3.5 out of 5 stars
- April 3, 2017

Ok where to start. Firstly I'd like to say I think Getfivestars is an excellent way to take total control over your customer feedback. Getting feedback is the easy bit though, we've yet to receive an online review but it's still early days so I hope they will come eventually. Unfortunately though the system seems to have a few bugs that need sorting out. We noticed a sudden drop in feedbacks received and after several days and a bit of digging we noticed the reminder emails had not been sent to hundreds of our customers. We feel Getfivestars should definitely have systems in place to promptly alert them to issues such as that, not rely on customers spotting it. Also a couple of other anomalies like random numbers being added to empty phone fields and one notification being sent to us in French. Customer service has been excellent and very responsive regarding these issues but we have still not received an explanation and confirmation they have been resolved several days later. We also feel it's a bit expensive, and there should be add-on options for just number of emails sent, so you don't have to go for a full upgrade to next level.

Michael B. responded - April 4, 2017

Thanks so much for the feedback. We appreciate your input and were, as you know, able to track down the bugs (they came with a code push).

Sorry you experienced them and thanks for letting us know. We hope to have all of the issues cleared up shortly. Again don't hesitate to let us know if it isn't going according to plan.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 3, 2017

we love it we are just waiting for our new website to be created so that we can use the widget

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 29, 2017

everythings great so far

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

GetFiveStars has also been reviewed and mentioned by other online marketing experts and marketing tools.  Read a few of these reviews and articles below.