Read What GetFiveStars Customers Think

We utilize our own platform to constantly gather feedback from the businesses, online marketers and agencies that use GetFiveStars.  Read what our customers have to say about our customer feedback and online review platform.  Please request a demo or start your account.

Overall Rating / 167 Total Testimonials

4.4 Out of
5 Stars

GetFiveStars

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 11, 2018

Doing well for my business

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- January 10, 2018

Great platform. One comment for me being a very small business with only around 5 new clients per month is that it is probably going to get too expensive for me at some stage... But I love the product

Share

3.0 out of 5 stars
- January 8, 2018

i really really need multi language option. i am sure it will work if locals and tourist could fill in the kiosk or receive the email in their own language

Share

3.5 out of 5 stars
- January 4, 2018

The transition between clients preference setting is clanky Would like to find a better way to send test texts Would like a direct link to Yelp like other apps

Share

3.5 out of 5 stars
- December 31, 2017

I use Getfive Stars with Zapier and I keep getting error message everytime a customer comes for second visit.

Share

3.5 out of 5 stars
- December 28, 2017

I think your approach and execution is well thought out. I was hoping for a higher response from our customers to leave us online feedback. It has proven to be more difficult than I thought.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 24, 2017

Not getting any feedback from customers at this point, not sure if I need to pay for a service that isn't being used.

Share

Don C. responded - December 24, 2017

Hi Ryan,
Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback. I looked at your account, and saw that you sent out 3 feedback requests for one of your locations, and received feedback (but not reviews) for all 3.

In order to get more feedback and reviews you'll need to send more requests out. Think 100 feedback requests or more. And send them out regularly. Here is a link to our customer uploader which makes it quick and easy to add your customer lists: http://userguide.getfivestars.com/knowledge-base/importing-multiple-customers-from-a-list/

Another great thing to do, is to show off the 1st party reviews on your website with our testimonials widget. This content updates on your website regularly, and helps you rank better in the search results, with rich snippets: https://www.getfivestars.com/blog/new-testimonial-widget-rich-snippets-speed-real-world-benefits/

If you want to focus on 3rd party reviews, http://userguide.getfivestars.com/knowledge-base/getting-started-with-request-modes/

We'd be glad to get on a call with you and help you set this up. Just let us know and we will set it up.

Happy Holidays!
-Don
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 23, 2017

Nice Product/Service

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- December 12, 2017

Seems good so far, but I would like more of the reviews to be reflected on google to boost my website

Share

2.5 out of 5 stars
- November 28, 2017

There is a problem with sending my SMS requests with our logo for over 2 weeks that has not yet been resolved.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

GetFiveStars has also been reviewed and mentioned by other online marketing experts and marketing tools.  Read a few of these reviews and articles below.