Read What GetFiveStars Customers Think

We utilize our own platform to constantly gather feedback from the businesses, online marketers and agencies that use GetFiveStars.  Read what our customers have to say about our customer feedback and online review platform.  Please request a demo or start your account.

Overall Rating / 125 Total Testimonials

4.5 Out of
5 Stars

GetFiveStars

3.5 out of 5 stars
- July 15, 2017

I appreciated being reached out to with the beta widget. .. I'd be interested in seeing a beta version of the testimonials widget as well. I have yet to see it relay correctly to schema.org, as I don't see the reviews on google, however I need to do the test that was suggested too.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- July 15, 2017

Please - your widget code on my landing page loads slowly - some improvements there would help

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 13, 2017

We would like a the report to show not just if a client left us a review, but whether they actually took the next step and left a 1) google, 2) AVVO , 3) or Facebook review. We are having to double the work to back track this issue.

Share

Aaron W. responded - July 13, 2017

Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback and suggestions. We are working on this capability and have it figured out. We can't always tell if they left you a review on third party services, but in many cases we can and will add that to the interface so you can see it. I don't have a date yet but we are actively working on it now.
2.5 out of 5 stars
- July 4, 2017

Feed back like

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 1, 2017

You guys are totally awesome, thanks!

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- June 25, 2017

It allow me to complete the course

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- June 23, 2017

I wish there was a way to remove the "getfivestars" from the widget. It just looks like I might be lying about the reviews if people don't know about you

Share

Michael B. responded - June 24, 2017

Wesley
Thanks for your feedback.

Stay tuned for a change in this regards.

In the meantime if you would want to use our white label option which totally removes our branding and adds your own, please contact support for details. There is a one time charge associated with the change.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 19, 2017

all good so far

Share

2.5 out of 5 stars
- June 19, 2017

While it was brought to my attention that get five stars PHP embeddable code block may have limited functionality on a site that doesn't support PHP, it wasn't clear to me that the whole schema.org connection is dependent on this code. At this point, while I like many of Get Five Stars features, I am shopping for an alternative service, that would provide (even if PHP) a Javascript Code block that would work for squarespace. I strongly encourage Get Five Stars to develop a code block that will work with schema.org on a squarespace site using HTML/Javascript. I see this as a huge potential market (squarespace users) that is being lost, because of this lack of functionality.

Share

Michael B. responded - June 19, 2017

We agree!

Firstly let me apologize for you not receiving a full explanation of the current widgets limits when PHP is not present.

Secondly, I am glad you asked about our javascript only version for Wix/Squarespace etc.

The product is in beta now and awaiting final testing in our production environment but we hope to have it generally available within the next 30 days.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 18, 2017

A great service

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

GetFiveStars has also been reviewed and mentioned by other online marketing experts and marketing tools.  Read a few of these reviews and articles below.

Get our monthly reputation tips, feature updates and webinar invites.
+